If your class was manually rostered and you are its primary teacher, you can change its name by clicking on the vertical dots below the class, and then on Delete.
⚠️ If you delete the class, your students' progression and profiles will be lost.
If you wish to transfer them to another teacher first, please go to this article. If you wish to archive the class, you can check this article.
⚠️ What if you can't see the "Delete" button?
- If you are the co-teacher to a manually rostered class, you will need to ask the primary teacher to delete the class.
- If your classes have been created via Clever, you can submit a Support ticket so we can delete them for you.
- If they have been created via the Renaissance Growth Platform, your admin will need able to update your classes from the Renaissance Platform.
If you need further information, feel free to submit a Support ticket.